Branch Contacts

If you have any questions or queries regarding CAMRA and what’s going on in the Mid-Chilterns contact one of the committee members.

 

 

 

Chairman and Press

Officer

Dave Badminton

01494 581797

Chairman@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Richard Healey

 

ViceChair@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Branch Contact

William Powell

07913 939761

Enquiries@midchilternscamra.org.uk

Treasurer

Brewery Liaison Officer (MIX)

Charles Teuma

Treasurer@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

LocAle Officer

Roy Humphrey

Locale@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

 

Pubs Officer

William Powell

07913 939761

Pubs@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Tapler Editor

Jared Ward-Brickett

Tapler@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Membership:

Richard Healey

01494 724686

Membership@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Social Secretary:

Gill Badminton

07776 133084

Social@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Brewery Liaison Officer (Tring)

Richard Healey

01494 724686

Membership@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Brewery Liaison Officer (Red Squirrel)

Chris Pontin

 

Acegooner46@hotmail.com

 

Brewery Liaison Officer

(Haresfoot)

Roy Humphrey

 

Locale@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

 

Branch Secretary

and Clubs Officer

Gareth Hawden

07981704516

Secretary@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Beer Information

Officer

John Lomax

01494 783198

Cider Officer

Ian Williams

 

Cider@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Young Members

Officer

Rachael Frost

 

Youth@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

 

Beer Scores Officer

Nigel Harris

0845 6446700

BeerScores@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk

Webmaster

Gill Badminton

Webmaster@MidChilternsCAMRA.org.uk