DIARY DATES FOR MID-CHILTERNS BRANCH

2019

 

 

 

 

JULY 2019

 

 

Wed 3rd July

Full Moon, Hawridge (M) 8pm.

 

Sat 6th July

 

Potten End crawl (S) noon Martins Pond, the Plough, Mad Squirrel Brewery Tap, Alford Arms at Frithsden

 

Sat 20th July

 

Botley & Ley Hill (S) noon Hen & Chickens, Swan, Crown

 

Wed 31st July

 

 

(M) 8 pm  Red Lion Marsworth then Anglers Retreat

AUGUST 2019

 

 

 

Wed  7th August

GBBF  Olympia from noon (S)

 

 

Sat 10th August

Noon (S) - Flamstead Scarecrow fest (Admission 4 free parking), - the Rose & Crown Trowley Bottom, the Three Blackbirds and the Spotted Dog

 

Sat 17th August

 

Top Amersham crawl (S) noon Boot & Slipper, Mad Squirrel Shop, Metro Lounge, The Beech House

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

 

 

 

Wed 4th Sept

(M) 8pm -  Crown & Sceptre, Bridens Camp

 

Sat 7th Sept

Great Missenden crawl (S) noon Black Horse, Wild Kite, Cross Keys, The George Alehouse, Nags Head

 

Sat 14th Sept

Leverstock Green crawl (S) noon Leather Bottle, Green Man, Plough, Crabtree, Jubilee

 

Sat 21st Sept

Tring crawl (S) noon Anchor, Kings Arms, Castle, Black Horse, Robin Hood

 

Sat 28th Sept

Noon (S) St. Albans Beer Fest, Albans Arena

 

 

OCTOBER 2019

 

 

 

Wed 2nd Oct

(M) 8pm -  Old Swan, Swan Bottom, Nr. The Lee, Chesham

 

Sat 5th Oct

Old Hemel/Hemel crawl (S) noon Old Bell, Old Kings Arms, Rose & Crown, White Hart, Monks Inn

 

Sat 26th Oct

Berko crawl (S) noon Bull, Rising Sun, The Boat, Highwayman, George, Lamb


 (S) = Social         (M) = Meeting

All members are welcome.  Please check the Branch Website for the latest details.

Contact the Social Secretary if you need more information