DIARY DATES FOR MID-CHILTERNS BRANCH

2018

 

 

JULY 2018:

 

 

Wed 4th July

Marchmont Arms, Piccotts End -       8pm.(M)

 

Sat 7th July

Boxmoor Crawl noon (S) The Grapes, The Fisheries, Boxmoor Social Club, The Post Office Arms, Three Blackbirds, Steamcoach  -

RESCHEDULED FROM 2nd June

 

Sat 21st July

Top Amersham crawl noon (S) Boot & Slipper, Mad Squirrel Shop, Metro Lounge (? Real ale), The Beech House (and possibly  a couple of pubs in Old Amersham).

 

 

 

AUGUST 2018:

 

 

 

Wed 1st August

The Old Red Lion, Nash Mills -    8pm (M)  (if time a quick visit to the Three Tuns)

 

Wed 8th August

GBBF from noon (S) - Olympia

 

Sat 18th August

Flamstead Scarecrow Festival noon (S) visit  Rose & Crown, Trowley Bottom, and then The Spotted Dog (extra beers) and the Three Blackbirds  and wander around looking at all the great displays of scarecrows.

 

 

SEPT 2018:

 

 

Wed 5th Sept

The Bell, Chartridge -   8pm (m)

 

Sat 8th Sept

 

Regional Meeting noon The Old Manor, Grenville Place, Bracknell, Berks RG12 1BP

 

Chesham crawl noon (S) The Pheasant, Queens Head, Mad Squirrel Shop, Generals Arms, Gamekeepers Lodge

 

Sat 15th Sept

Leverstock Green crawl noon (S) Leather Bottle, Green Man, Plough, Crabtree

 

Sat 22nd Sept

Great Missenden crawl noon (s) Black Horse, Cross Keys, Nags Head

 

Sat 29th Sept

St. Albans Beer Fest from noon (S) Alban Arena

 

 

 

OCTOBER 2018:

 

 

Wed 3rd Sept

Red Lion, Coleshill 8pm (M)

 

 

(S) = Social         (M) = Meeting

All members are welcome.  Please check the Branch Website for the latest details.

Contact the Social Secretary if you need more information

Regional meetings: 

  

Saturday 12 May 12 noon Banbury Beer Festival Army Reserve Centre OX16 9AN

Saturday 8 September 12 noon Old Manor, Grenville Place Bracknell, RG12 1BP

  

AGM: 20th TO 22nd  April 2018  University of Warwick, Coventry

 

GBBF 8th to 12th August 2017