DIARY DATES FOR MID-CHILTERNS BRANCH

2019/2020

 

 

OCTOBER 2019

 

 

 

Wed 2nd Oct (cancelled) – NOW 9th October

 

(M) Old Swan, Swan Bottom, Nr. The Lee, Chesham

 

Sat 5th Oct

Old Hemel/Hemel crawl (S) noon – Old Bell, Old Kings Arms, Rose & Crown, White Hart, Monks Inn, Full House

 

Wed 9th Oct

(M) Old Swan, Swan Bottom, Nr. The Lee, Chesham

 

Sat 12th Oct

Chesham crawl (S) noon – Jolly Sportsman, George & Dragon, Queens Head, Trekkers, Red Lion

 

Sat 26th Oct

Berko crawl (S) noon – Bull, Rising Sun, The Boat, Highwayman, George, Lamb

 

 

NOVEMBER 2019

 

Wed 6th Nov

Full Moon, Little Kingshill (M) 8pm

 

 

7th to 9th Nov

 

Watford Beer Fest ( a few of us are going on Friday 8th from noon onwards)

 

Sat 16th Nov

Chesham crawl (S) noon – Griffin,  Generals Arms, Trekkers, Mad Squirrel, Pheasant

 

 

Sat 23rd Nov

Noon (S) - Annual Darts Match, Black Cat, Lye Green, Chesham

 

Sat 30th Nov

Old Amersham crawl (S) noon – The Swan,  The Eagle, Elephant & Castle, Kings Arms, Saracens Head, Chequers

 

DECEMBER 2019

 

 

Tues 3rd Dec

Noon (S) – Pigs Ear Beer Fest, Round Chapel, Glenarm Road, Hackney

 

Wed 4th Dec

 8pm (M) George & Dragon, Northchurch

 

Sat 14th  Dec

Noon (S) – Apsley crawl, start at Paper Mill, Oddfellows, Pope’s Yard Brewery (open day),  White Lion

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020 - HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

 

JANUARY 2020

 

 

Sat 4th Jan

 

 

Wed 8th Jan

8 pm (M) – White Hart, Whelpley Hill – Committee only

 

Sat 11th Jan

Noon (S) – Berko crawl, start at The Crown, Mad Squirrel Shop, Goat, Crystal Palace, The Rising Sun

 

Sat 18th  Jan

Noon (S) – Boxmoor crawl – start The Harvester, The Fisheries, Boxmoor Social Club, Post Office Arms, Three Blackbirds, Steamcoach

 

Sat 25th Jan

Noon (S) – Ashley Green -  Golden Eagle, Lazy Pig, Black Cat (Lye Green), bus to Bovingdon to The Bell

 

 

 

 

 

FEBRUARY 2020

 

 

Wed 5th Feb

8 pm (M) – Greyhound, Wigginton

 

Sat 15th Feb

Noon (S) – Bourne End crawl – start at The Anchor, White Horse, Three Horseshoes at Winkwell

 

Sat 22nd Feb

Noon (S) – Holmer Green crawl, start at Royal British Legion,  Old Oak, Earl Howe, Bat & Ball (? Real ale available)- ? finish off in Amersham or Chesham

 

 

 


 (S) = Social         (M) = Meeting

All members are welcome.  Please check the Branch Website for the latest details.

Contact the Social Secretary if you need more information