DIARY DATES FOR MID-CHILTERNS BRANCH

2019

 

 

AUGUST 2019

 

 

 

Wed  7th August

GBBF  Olympia from noon (S)

 

 

Sat 10th August

 

CANCELLED

Noon (S) - Flamstead Scarecrow fest (Admission 4 free parking), - the Rose & Crown Trowley Bottom, the Three Blackbirds and the Spotted Dog

 

Sat 17th August

 

Top Amersham crawl noon Boot & Slipper, Mad Squirrel Shop, Metro Lounge, The Beech House

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

 

 

 

Wed 4th Sept

(M) Crown & Sceptre, Bridens Camp

 

Sat 7th Sept

Great Missenden crawl (S) noon Black Horse, Wild Kite, Cross Keys, The George Alehouse, Nags Head

 

Sat 14th Sept

Leverstock Green crawl (S) noon Leather Bottle, Green Man, Plough, Crabtree, Jubilee

 

Sat 21st Sept

Tring crawl (S) noon Anchor, Kings Arms, Castle, Black Horse, Robin Hood

 

Sat 28th Sept

Noon (S) St. Albans Beer Fest, Albans Arena

 

 

OCTOBER 2019

 

 

 

Wed 2nd Oct

(M) Old Swan, Swan Bottom, Nr. The Lee, Chesham

 

Sat 5th Oct

Old Hemel/Hemel crawl (S) noon Old Bell, Old Kings Arms, Rose & Crown, White Hart, Monks Inn, Full House

 

Sat 12th Oct

Chesham crawl (S) noon Jolly Sportsman, George & Dragon, Queens Head, Trekkers, Red Lion

 

Sat 26th Oct

Berko crawl (S) noon Bull, Rising Sun, The Boat, Highwayman, George, Lamb

 

 

NOVEMBER 2019

 

Wed 6th Nov

Full Moon, Little Kingshill (M) 8pm

 

 

7th to 9th Nov

 

Watford Beer Fest

Sat 16th Nov

Chesham crawl (S) noon Griffin,  Generals Arms, Trekkers, Mad Squirrel, Pheasant

 

 

Sat 23rd Nov

Noon (S) - Annual Darts Match, Black Cat, Lye Green, Chesham

 

Sat 30th Nov

Old Amersham crawl (S) noon The Swan,  The Eagle, Elephant & Castle, Kings Arms, Saracens Head, Chequers

 

DECEMBER 2019

 

 

Tues 3rd Dec

Noon (S) Pigs Ear Beer Fest, Round Chapel, Glenarm Road, Hackney

 

Wed 4th Dec

 8pm (M) George & Dragon, Northchurch

 

 

 


 (S) = Social         (M) = Meeting

All members are welcome.  Please check the Branch Website for the latest details.

Contact the Social Secretary if you need more information